Pore-minimizing mattifying fluid (50ml) - Declaré

Pore-minimizing mattifying fluid (50ml) - Declaré

Regular price55.00$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pore ​​minimizer

This oil-free fluid eliminates shine from the skin thanks to its special yeast extract. The immediate astringent effect reduces the appearance of pores and improves skin texture. When this product is used regularly, skin becomes clean and clear, with a fresh matte finish.

DECLARED src-complexTM

A blend of moisturizing ingredients for sensitive skin, non-allergenic perfuming agents, innovative formulations and modern technologies guarantee optimal tolerance and high effectiveness. The DECLARED src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) acts on several levels for wonderfully revitalized skin: improving the skin's protective barrier and combating, through hydration, the effects of environmental aggressors. All products are dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.

Made in Switzerland
Sensitive skins
Not tested on animals

Manual :
Apply to a clean face. For intensive treatment, use once daily for 3 to 6 weeks. For preventive use, apply 2 to 3 times a week. Use alone, or continue by applying the mattifying cream (day) and the normalizing treatment (night).

Ingredients :
Aqua (Eau/Water), Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Fomes Officinalis Extract/[Fomes Dfficinalis (Mushroom) Extract], Xanthan Gum, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Pyridoxine Hcl, Disodium Edta , Parfum/[Fragrance], Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Ethylparaben, Butylparaben, Allantoin, Propylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide, Biotin


Recently viewed

Fluide matifiant minimiseur de pores (50ml) - Declaré

Fluide matifiant minimiseur de pores (50ml) - Declaré

Prix régulier55.00$
/

Minimiseur de pores

Ce fluide sans huile élimine la luisance de la peau grâce à son extrait de levure spéciale. L'effet astringent immédiat réduit l’apparence des pores et améliore la texture de la peau. Lorsque ce produit est utilisé régulièrement, la peau devient propre et claire, avec un fini mat et frais.

DECLARÉ src-complexTM

Un mélange d’ingrédients hydratants pour la peau sensible, des agents parfumants non allergènes, des formulations innovantes et des technologies modernes garantissent une tolérance optimale et une haute efficacité. Le DECLARÉ src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) agit à plusieurs niveaux pour une peau merveilleusement revitalisée : amélioration de la barrière protectrice de la peau et combat, par hydratation, des effets des agresseurs environnementaux. Tous les produits sont testés dermatologiquement pour peau sensible.

Fabriqué en Suisse
Peaux Sensibles
Non Testé sur les Animaux

Mode d'emploi :
Appliquer sur un visage propre. Pour un traitement intensif, utiliser une fois par jour pendant 3 à 6 semaines. Pour une utilisation préventive, appliquer 2 à 3 fois par semaine. Utiliser seul, ou poursuivre en appliquant la crème matifiante (jour) et le traitement normalisateur (nuit).

Ingrédients :
Aqua (Eau/Water), Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Fomes Officinalis Extract/[Fomes Dfficinalis (Mushroom) Extract], Xanthan Gum, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Pyridoxine Hcl, Disodium Edta, Parfum/[Fragrance], Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Ethylparaben, Butylparaben, Allantoin, Propylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide, Biotin