Hydro Boost Duo - High Requirements Marine Fluid (40ml) - Declared

Hydro Boost Duo - High Requirements Marine Fluid (40ml) - Declared

Regular price95.00$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This powerful marine concentrate comes in a new form to make your demanding skin shine: its two components mix in the palm of the hand. This silky marine cocktail with a treatment effect offers immediate hydration, relaxation and welcome revitalization. The effective combination of marine minerals, trace elements, algae extract and kelp actively protects the surface layer of your skin and reduces external signs of stress and fatigue. The moisturizing effect lasts 24 hours. The appearance of fine lines and wrinkles is reduced, the skin appears more toned and less sagging. With the DECLARED src-complexTM . For smooth, fresh and invigorated skin.

DECLARED src-complexTM

A blend of moisturizing ingredients for sensitive skin, non-allergenic perfuming agents, innovative formulations and modern technologies guarantee optimal tolerance and high effectiveness. The DECLARED src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) acts on several levels for wonderfully revitalized skin: improving the skin's protective barrier and combating, through hydration, the effects of environmental aggressors. All products are dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.

Manual :
Heat the product in the palms of your hand. Apply gently to face and neck. Massage in. Activate the pump only once per application.

Ingredients :
Aqua (Eau/Water), Propylene Glycol, Propylheptyl Caprylate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sinorhizobium Meliloti Ferment Filtrate, Maris Aqua (Sea Water), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Padina Pavonica Thallus Extract, Hydrolyzed Linseed Extract, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Saccharide Isomerate, C14-22 Alcohols, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Caprate, Polyglyceryl-2 Laurate, Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Ectoin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Tocopherol, Glucose, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Trisodium Edta, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, (Blue 1), Ci 19140 (Yellow 5)


Recently viewed

Hydro Boost Duo - Fluide Marin Haute Exigence (40ml)- Declaré

Hydro Boost Duo - Fluide Marin Haute Exigence (40ml)- Declaré

Prix régulier95.00$
/

Ce puissant concentré marin se décline sous une forme nouvelle pour faire rayonner votre peau exigeante : ses deux composantes se mélangent dans la paume de la main. Ce cocktail marin soyeux à l‘effet soin offre une hydratation immédiate, une détente et une revitalisation bienvenues. L'association efficace de minéraux marins, d‘oligo-éléments, d'extrait d‘algues et de varech protège activement la couche superficielle de votre peau et atténue les signes extérieurs de stress et de fatigue. L‘effet hydratant dure  24 h. L'apparence des rides et ridules est atténuée, la peau parait plus tonique et moins lâche. Avec le DECLARÉ src-complexTM. Pour une peau lisse, fraîche et revigorée.

DECLARÉ src-complexTM

Un mélange d’ingrédients hydratants pour la peau sensible, des agents parfumants non allergènes, des formulations innovantes et des technologies modernes garantissent une tolérance optimale et une haute efficacité. Le DECLARÉ src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) agit à plusieurs niveaux pour une peau merveilleusement revitalisée : amélioration de la barrière protectrice de la peau et combat, par hydratation, des effets des agresseurs environnementaux. Tous les produits sont testés dermatologiquement pour peau sensible.

Mode d'emploi : 
Faire chauffer le produit dans les paumes de la main. Appliquer doucement sur le visage et le cou. Faire pénétrer en massant. Actionner la pompe une seule fois par application.

Ingrédients :
Aqua (Eau/Water), Propylene Glycol, Propylheptyl Caprylate, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Sinorhizobium Meliloti Ferment Filtrat, Maris Aqua (Sea Water), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Padina Pavonica Thallus Extract, Hydrolyzed Linseed Extract, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Saccharide Isomerate, C14-22 Alcohols, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Caprate, Polyglyceryl-2 Laurate, Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Ectoin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Tocopherol, Glucose, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Trisodium Edta, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum (Fragrance), Ci 42090 (Blue 1), Ci 19140 (Yellow 5)