Purifying & normalizing mask (75ml) - Declaré

Purifying & normalizing mask (75ml) - Declaré

Regular price45.00$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Highly effective, this clarifying mask contains clay with many benefits, including preventing pore clogging. When this product is used regularly, skin becomes clean and clear, with a fresh matte finish.

DECLARED src-complexTM

A blend of moisturizing ingredients for sensitive skin, non-allergenic perfuming agents, innovative formulations and modern technologies guarantee optimal tolerance and high effectiveness. The DECLARED src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) acts on several levels for wonderfully revitalized skin: improving the skin's protective barrier and combating, through hydration, the effects of environmental aggressors. All products are dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.

Made in Switzerland
Sensitive skins
Not tested on animals

Manual :
Use once or twice a week. Apply to a clean, dry face, avoiding the eye area. Rinse with lukewarm water after 5 to 10 minutes. This mask dries on the skin and cannot be left on overnight.

Ingredients :
AQUA (EAU/WATER), KAOLIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), STEARETH-21, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PEG-60 ALMOND GLYCERIDES , METHYLPARABEN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, 0 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CITRIC ACID , TOCOPHEROL, NORDIHYDROGUAIARETIC ACID, SODIUM METABISULFITE, OLEANOLIC ACID, CI 42090 (BLUE 1), BIOTIN, CI 19140 (YELLOW 5)


Recently viewed

Masque purifiant & normalisant (75ml) - Declaré

Masque purifiant & normalisant (75ml) - Declaré

Prix régulier45.00$
/

Hautement efficace, ce masque clarifiant contient de l'argile aux nombreux bienfaits, dont celui de prévenir l’obstruction des pores. Lorsque ce produit est utilisé régulièrement, la peau devient propre et claire, avec un fini mat et frais.

DECLARÉ src-complexTM

Un mélange d’ingrédients hydratants pour la peau sensible, des agents parfumants non allergènes, des formulations innovantes et des technologies modernes garantissent une tolérance optimale et une haute efficacité. Le DECLARÉ src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) agit à plusieurs niveaux pour une peau merveilleusement revitalisée : amélioration de la barrière protectrice de la peau et combat, par hydratation, des effets des agresseurs environnementaux. Tous les produits sont testés dermatologiquement pour peau sensible.

Fabriqué en Suisse
Peaux Sensibles
Non Testé sur les Animaux

Mode d'emploi : 
Utiliser une à deux fois par semaine. Appliquer sur un visage propre et sec en évitant le contour des yeux. Rincer à l’eau tiède après 5 à 10 minutes. Ce masque sèche sur la peau et ne peut être laissé en place pendant la nuit.

Ingrédients :
AQUA (EAU/WATER), KAOLIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CI 77891 (TITANIUM DIOXIDE), STEARETH-21, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PEG-60 ALMOND GLYCERIDES, METHYLPARABEN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, XANTHAN GUM, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, TETRASODIUM IMINODISUCCINATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BISABOLOL, DIMETHICONE, LECITHIN, FOMES OFFICINALIS (MUSHROOM) EXTRACT, CARBOMER, SODIUM CITRATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CITRIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, NORDIHYDROGUAIARETIC ACID, SODIUM METABISULFITE, OLEANOLIC ACID, CI 42090 (BLUE 1), BIOTIN, CI 19140 (YELLOW 5)