Essential night serum - Youth activator concentrate (50ml) - Declaré

Essential night serum - Youth activator concentrate (50ml) - Declaré

Regular price100.00$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The essential serum for the night

This serum works overnight to ensure, upon waking, a relaxed and radiant face. The combination of precious moisturizing ingredients makes this ultra-light serum a most effective anti-aging agent: it hydrates, refreshes, plumps the skin and reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Spots and redness are faded, the skin texture is refined and the face radiates new youth.

DECLARED src-complexTM

A blend of moisturizing ingredients for sensitive skin and non-allergenic perfuming agents, innovative formulations and modern technologies guarantee optimal tolerance and high effectiveness. The DECLARED src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) acts on several levels: improving the skin's protective barrier and combating, through hydration, the effects of environmental aggressors for wonderfully revitalized skin. All products are dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.

Manual :
Apply every evening after cleansing, under your usual moisturizer.

Ingredients :
Aqua (Eau/Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Siegesbeckia Orientalis Extract, Rabdosia Rubescens Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Hydrolyzed Linseed Extract, Phenethyl Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ectoin, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Carbomer, Peg- 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium Edta, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum (Fragrance), Methylparaben, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Ci 15985 (Yellow 6)


Recently viewed

Sérum de nuit essentiel - Concentré activateur jeunesse (50ml) - Declaré

Sérum de nuit essentiel - Concentré activateur jeunesse (50ml) - Declaré

Prix régulier100.00$
/

Le sérum essentiel pour la nuit

Ce sérum agit durant la nuit afin d’assurer, au réveil, un visage détendu et éclatant. La combinaison de précieux ingrédients hydratants font de ce sérum ultra léger un anti-âge des plus efficaces : il hydrate, rafraîchit, repulpe la peau et diminue l'apparence des rides et des ridules. Les taches et rougeurs sont estompées, le grain de peau est affiné et le visage rayonne d'une nouvelle jeunesse. 

DECLARÉ src-complexTM

Un mélange d’ingrédients hydratants pour la peau sensible et des agents parfumants non allergènes, des formulations innovantes et des technologies modernes garantissent une tolérance optimale et une haute efficacité. Le DECLARÉ src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) agit à plusieurs niveaux : amélioration de la barrière protectrice de la peau et combat, par hydratation, les effets des agresseurs environnementaux pour une peau merveilleusement revitalisée. Tous les produits sont testés dermatologiquement pour peau sensible.

Mode d'emploi : 
Appliquer tous les soirs après le nettoyage, sous votre soin hydratant habituel. 

Ingrédients :
Aqua (Eau/Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Siegesbeckia Orientalis Extract, Rabdosia Rubescens Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Hydrolyzed Linseed Extract, Phenethyl Alcohol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ectoin, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Carbomer, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium Edta, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum (Fragrance), Methylparaben, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Ci 15985 (Yellow 6)