Multi lift contour remodeling serum (50ml) - Declaré

Multi lift contour remodeling serum (50ml) - Declaré

Regular price110.00$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This ultra-effective serum enriched with marine collagen extracts reduces the signs of aging. The skin appears remodeled and facial contours appear more toned and firmly defined. As its name suggests, the benefits of this treatment are multiple: spots and redness are reduced, the complexion is evened out and the skin is visibly firmer. Continued use reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, revealing smoother, fresher, more youthful-looking skin.

DECLARED src-complexTM

A blend of moisturizing ingredients for sensitive skin and non-allergenic perfuming agents, innovative formulations and modern technologies guarantee optimal tolerance and high effectiveness. The DECLARED src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) acts on several levels: improving the skin's protective barrier and combating, through hydration, the effects of environmental aggressors for wonderfully revitalized skin. All products are dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.

Manual :
Apply every morning and/or every evening, with the pipette, under your usual moisturizer.

Ingredients :
AQUA (EAU/WATER), BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SUGARIDE ISOMERATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED, ASTOR OIL, TRIDECETH-9, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-11, PLANTAGO LANCEOLATA, LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) , TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, ECTOIN, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CI 15985 ( YELLOW 6)


Recently viewed

Sérum remodelant contour multi lift (50ml) - Declaré

Sérum remodelant contour multi lift (50ml) - Declaré

Prix régulier110.00$
/

Ce sérum ultra-efficace enrichi d’extraits de collagène marin atténue les signes du temps. La peau paraît remodelée et les contours du visage semblent plus tonifiés et fermement définis. Comme son nom l'indique, les bénéfices de ce soin sont multiples : les taches et rougeurs se voient estompées, le teint est unifié et la peau est visiblement plus ferme. L’utilisation continue réduit l'apparence des rides et des ridules, révélant une peau d’apparence plus lisse, fraîche et jeune.

DECLARÉ src-complexTM

Un mélange d’ingrédients hydratants pour la peau sensible et des agents parfumants non allergènes, des formulations innovantes et des technologies modernes garantissent une tolérance optimale et une haute efficacité. Le DECLARÉ src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) agit à plusieurs niveaux : amélioration de la barrière protectrice de la peau et combat, par hydratation, les effets des agresseurs environnementaux pour une peau merveilleusement revitalisée. Tous les produits sont testés dermatologiquement pour peau sensible.

Mode d'emploi :
Appliquer tous les matin et/ou tous les soirs, avec la pipette, sous votre soin hydratant habituel. 

Ingrédients :
AQUA (EAU/WATER), BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED, ASTOR OIL, TRIDECETH-9, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-11, PLANTAGO LANCEOLATA, LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CITRIC ACID, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, ECTOIN, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED LINSEED EXTRACT, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CI 15985 (YELLOW 6)