Normalizing treatment (50ml) - Declared

Normalizing treatment (50ml) - Declared

Regular price45.00$
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This intensive treatment with a pleasantly light texture opens clogged pores and normalizes hypersecretion of sebum. It brightens the complexion and helps reduce blackheads and pimples. Its regular use allows you to regain pure and clear skin and maintain a fresh and matte complexion.

DECLARED src-complexTM

A blend of moisturizing ingredients for sensitive skin, non-allergenic perfuming agents, innovative formulations and modern technologies guarantee optimal tolerance and high effectiveness. The DECLARED src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) acts on several levels for wonderfully revitalized skin: improving the skin's protective barrier and combating, through hydration, the effects of environmental aggressors. All products are dermatologically tested for sensitive skin.

Made in Switzerland
Sensitive skins
Not tested on animals

Manual :
Apply every morning and/or every evening to perfectly cleansed face.

Ingredients :
Aqua (Eau/Water), Butylene Glycol, Di-C12-13 Alkyl Malate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Pentylene Glycol, Silica, Allantoin, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Ectoin, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Hydrolyzed Linseed Extract , Biotin, Dimethicone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Glycerin, Panthenol, Pyridoxine Hcl, Niacinamide, Threonine, Salicylic Acid, , Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Parfum/[Fragrance], Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate


Recently viewed

Traitement normalisant (50ml) - Declaré

Traitement normalisant (50ml) - Declaré

Prix régulier45.00$
/

Ce soin intensif à texture agréablement légère ouvre les pores obstrués et normalise l'hypersécrétion de sébum. Il éclaircit le teint et aide à réduire les points noirs et boutons. Son utilisation régulière permet de retrouver une peau pure et claire et de garder un teint frais et mat.

DECLARÉ src-complexTM

Un mélange d’ingrédients hydratants pour la peau sensible, des agents parfumants non allergènes, des formulations innovantes et des technologies modernes garantissent une tolérance optimale et une haute efficacité. Le DECLARÉ src-complexTM (Sensitivity Reducing Complex) agit à plusieurs niveaux pour une peau merveilleusement revitalisée : amélioration de la barrière protectrice de la peau et combat, par hydratation, des effets des agresseurs environnementaux. Tous les produits sont testés dermatologiquement pour peau sensible.

Fabriqué en Suisse
Peaux Sensibles
Non Testé sur les Animaux

Mode d'emploi :
Appliquer tous les matins et/ou tous les soirs sur le visage parfaitement démaquillés.

Ingrédients :
Aqua (Eau/Water), Butylene Glycol, Di-C12-13 Alkyl Malate, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Pentylene Glycol, Silica, Allantoin, Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein, Ectoin, Hydrolyzed Yeast Protein, Hydrolyzed Linseed Extract, Biotin, Dimethicone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Glycerin, Panthenol, Pyridoxine Hcl, Niacinamide, Threonine, Salicylic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Peg-100 Stearate, Ceteareth-20, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Disodium Phosphate, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Parfum/[Fragrance], Phenoxyethanol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate